Any member in good standing of Roaring Fork Valley Co-op can run for the board of directors, which is democratically elected by the member owners of the co-op. The board is responsible for setting business direction, ensuring the cooperative has adequate financial and people resources, and monitoring the cooperative’s performance.

Currently serving on the board are:

Tom Harrington, president

Leo Jammaron, vice president

Sean Martin, secretary/treasurer

Max MacDonell, director

Ted Nieslanik, director