Management Team

General Manager

don-boosDon Boos
970-704-4202

CFO/Assistant General Manager

tom_mcbrayerTom McBrayer

Hardware Department

caleb-jonesBaldo Barragan

Sporting Goods

Geir Sverdrup

Food and Beverage

don-boosKaren Jammaron

Receiving

don-boosBev Martinez

Safety

Reyes Valtierra
rvaltierra@rfvcoop.com

Tack, Animal Health & Pet Care

julie-hillJulie Hill
970-704-4236
jhill@RFVCoop.com

Pet Food

caleb-jonesCaleb Jones
Cjones@rfvcoop.com

Store Manager

Marvin Claridge updateMarvin Claridge
970-704-4207
mclaridge@rfvcoop.com

Clothing

Candace BlancCandace Blanc
cblanc@rfvcoop.com

Fuel Department Manager

Chris BernatChris Bernat
1-970-704-4204

Fuel Department

FloydFloyd Reneau
970-704-4204
rreneau@rfvcoop.com

Farm/Ranch Warehouse

Heladio Sanchez

Marketing

Jeremy Dwiggins
jdwiggins@rfvcoop.com